Mailing/Admin Office Address:
77 Westmount Road, Unit #300

Guelph, Ontario
N1H 5J1

Tel: 519-822-4400

 

Executive Director:

Kristen Cairney

Tel:  519.822.4400

kristen@wyndhamhouse.org

Program Director:

Renee Carpino

Tel: 519-822-4400

renee@wyndhamhouse.org

 

Manager of Operations:

Adam Metcalf

Tel: 519-822-4400

adam@wyndhamhouse.org

 

Manager of Supportive Housing Services:

Hayley Kri

Tel: 519-822-4400

hayley.kri@wyndhamhouse.org

 

Fundraising & Communications Manager

Kim Evershed

Tel: 519-822-4400 x206

kim@wyndhamhouse.org

 

Human Resources & Admin 

Lilli Porter

admin@wyndhamhouse.org

T: 519.822.4400 x207

 

Youth Emergency Shelter:

18 Norwich Street East
Guelph, ON, N1H 2G6

Locate on Google Maps

Tel: 519 837 0065 

shelter@wyndhamhouse.org

 

Concurrent Youth Hub:

133 Woolwich Street
Guelph, ON, N1H 3V1

Locate on Google Maps

Tel: (519) 822-2768

Fax: (519) 822-9613

youthhub@wyndhamhouse.org 

 

Join our Board of Directors!

If you are passionate about improving the lives of youth in your community… this role is for you! Our Board of Directors are committed to fulfilling our Mission and Vision. The Board is a governance board and directors are elected by membership.

 

Currently, we are seeking to recruit two (2) Volunteer Board Directors. Interested applicants should have leadership and governance experience with strong communication, team, and collaboration skills. The Board meets nine times (2-hour meetings) each year on the last Tuesday of the month, from 7 pm – 9 pm [excluding: July/August/December].

 

Interested applicants are encouraged to apply in writing with a cover letter and resume to: Board Development Chair at: admin@wyndhamhouse.org